Crowns granted by the Church

Go down

Crowns granted by the Church

Post by Varasd on Wed Feb 10, 2016 11:34 am

The following nations have been granted Royal and/or Imperial Crowns by the Catholic Church:

Royal Crowns:
Kingdom of Cybelos
Kingdom of Judea
Kingdom of Varasd
Kingdom of Calabria

Imperial Crowns:
- none -

Posts : 573
Join date : 2015-11-26

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

- Similar topics

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum