Confederation of the Five Principalities (WIP)

Go down

Confederation of the Five Principalities (WIP)

Post by The Five Principalities on Sun Apr 09, 2017 8:25 am

The Union of the Five Principalities (UFP) is a political group comprised of five states, Greater Makos, Lesser Makos, Serbin, Grand Drach, and the Free City of Uvioninizk.

Being the richest member state, as well as the largest city in the Union has granted Uvioninizk the privilege of being the seat of power for the nation. From the capitol, the Council of Princes rules the Union in a parliamentary system, where a majority vote must be acquired on major decisions affecting the member-states.
The Five Principalities

Posts : 2
Join date : 2017-04-09

View user profile

Back to top Go down

Back to top

Permissions in this forum:
You cannot reply to topics in this forum